Team

 

Geschäftsleitung: Nathalie Paule
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: +49 711 32016-0
E-Mail: n.paule@hermann-paule.de
Martin Paule
Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb + Projektspedition
Tel: +49 711 32016-35
E-Mail: m.paule@hermann-paule.de


       
Vertrieb: Goran Jovanovic
Vertrieb Montage
Tel: +49 173 20 80 428
E-Mail: g.jovanovic@hermann-paule.de
Marcel Karius
Vertrieb Kranarbeiten
Tel: +49 173 20 80 418
E-Mail: m.karius@hermann-paule.de
         
  Peter Kuhn
Vertrieb Montage, Kranarbeiten &
Transport
Tel: +49 173 20 80 392
E-Mail: p.kuhn@hermann-paule.de
André Muller
Vertrieb Montage & Kranarbeiten
Tel: +49 172 77 89 479
E-Mail: a.muller@hermann-paule.de
         
  Helge Ohren
Vertrieb Kranarbeiten
Niederlassungsleiter Böblingen
Tel: +49 173 20 80 420
E-Mail: h.ohren@hermann-paule.de
Jochen Paule
Vertrieb Kranarbeiten
Tel: +49 711 32016-36
E-Mail: j.paule@hermann-paule.de
         
  Ronald Tovizi
Vertrieb Kranarbeiten
Tel: +49 173 20 80 406
E-Mail: r.tovizi@hermann-paule.de
Ernst Rohr
Vertrieb Montage & Kranarbeiten
Tel: +49 170 92 35 825
E-Mail: e.rohr@hermann-paule.de
         
         


       
Projektspedition:
Irene Binder
Projektspedition, Prokuristin
Tel: +49 711 32016-25
E-Mail: i.binder@hermann-paule.de
Felix Eckstein
Projektspedition
Tel: +49 711 32016-23
E-Mail: f.eckstein@hermann-paule.de
         
  Alexandra Gulde
Projektspedition
Tel: +49 711 32016-24
E-Mail: a.gulde@hermann-paule.de
Marvin Reimer
Projektspedition
Tel: +49 711 32016-28
E-Mail: m.reimer@hermann-paule.de


       
Disposition/
Genehmigung:
Hannes Falkenstein
Disposition Kran
Tel: +49 711 32016-46
E-Mail: h.falkenstein@hermann-paule.de
Steffen Schmid
Disposition Kran
Tel: +49 711 32016-47
E-Mail: s.schmid@hermann-paule.de
         
  Dominik Bezold
Disposition LKW
Tel: +49 711 32016-48
E-Mail: d.bezold@hermann-paule.de
Eduard Schell
Disposition LKW
Tel: +49 711 32016-56
E-Mail: e.schell@hermann-paule.de
         
  Felix Berner
Montage Disposition
Tel: +49 711 32016-40
E-Mail: f.berner@hermann-paule.de
Yannick Schilling
Genehmigungen
Tel: +49 711 32016-29
E-Mail: y.schilling@hermann-paule.de
         
  Heinz Singer
Genehmigungen
Tel: +49 711 32016-42
E-Mail: h.singer@hermann-paule.de
   


       
Verwaltung:
Vlasta Beharovic
Personalwesen
Tel: +49 711 32016-31
E-Mail: v.beharovic@hermann-paule.de
Jens Schilling
Buchhaltung, Controlling
Tel: +49 711 32016-30
E-Mail: j.Schilling@hermann-paule.de
         
  Gudrun Stefanski
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 711 32016-32
E
-Mail: g.stefanski@hermann-paule.de
Peter Swoboda
Buchhaltung, EDV
Tel: +49 711 32016-33
E-Mail: p.swoboda@hermann-paule.de


       
Werkstatt:
Konstant Fuchs
Leitung Werkstatt
Tel: +49 711 32016-49
E-Mail: k.fuchs@hermann-paule.de
   


       
Immobilienverwaltung/
Vermietung:
Kristian Katinic
Immobilienverwaltung
Tel: +49 711 32016-21
E-Mail: k.katinic@hermann-paule.de